If you no longer want to manage a Page from your Business Manager, you can remove it. You can’t transfer ownership of a Page to another Business Manager. However, if a business removes a Page, another business can add it.
Before you begin
- Only admins can remove Pages in Business Manager.
- To remove a Page, it can’t be connected to other assets still in Business Manager.
Remove a Page from your Business Manager
To remove a Page from Business Manager:
- Go to Business settings.
- Click Accounts, then click Pages.
- Select the Page that you’d like to remove and click Remove.