How to revoke access
Peasy will delete the revoked user’s Peasy account.
Please note that the account removal is final. All data, including any leads, campaign and accumulated Machine Learning data will be deleted. We do not store back-up. Peasy will be disconnected from the user’s Facebook or Google account.
Peasy will pause all of the user’s active campaigns.