This feature is only available on subscription plans which support more than one user per account.
Account sharing is subjected to these terms and conditions:
- Each Peasy account can have only 1 admin user. The admin invites sub-users to share the Peasy account.
- The admin has the ability to set each sub-user’s monthly ad spend limit.
- Admins share percentages of their account’s total monthly ad spend limit with their sub-user. For example, suppose the admin subscribes to our Platinum Plan (where he/she is entitled to spend up to USD 10,000 a month thru Peasy), and the admin assigned 10% credit to user X – then user X is entitled to spend up to USD 1,000 a month thru Peasy. User X cannot create and deploy campaigns exceeding USD 1,000 while the admin’s total campaign cannot exceed USD 9,000 budget per month.
|Subscription Plan’s Monthly Ad Spend Limit||Admin||Sub-user X||Sub-user Y|
60% (USD 6,000)
10% (USD 1,000)
30% (USD 3,000)
Example of how ad spend limit is shared between Admin and Sub-users
- By default, every sub-user shares the admin’s Facebook Account. Therefore they have access to the same Facebook Ad Account, Pages, Custom Audiences, Lookalike Audience, Instagram Account and Pixel as the admin.
- Sub-user can choose to connect Peasy to their own Facebook Account by changing the connection setting in Peasy.
The benefit of sharing Peasy subscription
How to invite user
- The invited user’s details will be included in your account’s user list.
The invited user will receive an invitation email with a confirmation URL.
How to assign monthly ad spend limit
If you’re giving away 20% of your limit to the user then your maximum monthly ad spend will be just 80% of your total plan’s limit.
You cannot assign a budget beyond your balance. You cannot give away a budget percentage larger than your current balance.
How to monitor user’s activities
How to revoke access
Peasy will delete the revoked user’s Peasy account.
Please note that the account removal is final. All data, including any leads, campaign and accumulated Machine Learning data will be deleted. We do not store back-up. Peasy will be disconnected from the user’s Facebook or Google account.
Peasy will pause all of the user’s active campaigns.